It’s been a few years…

I didn’t mean to take a hiatus. I’m not sure what happened between that last post and this one to make it an accidental adios.

Maybe it was starting a lifting blog? I don’t know why I felt the need to create an additional one. Maybe I thought this outlet was too saturated with eating disorder recovery and anxiety ruminations. I’m not sure.

But I am back. And boy, things have changed in ways that I wouldn’t anticipate in 2012.

Stay tuned.

image

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

